Staff

Teaching Staff

Pre-Kindergarten

Geralyn Ashley

ext. 3853

geralyn_ashley@saintmartinschools.org

Jeanne Talley

ext. 3850

jeanne_talley@saintmartinschools.org

Morgan Guillory

ext. 3852

morgan_guillory@saintmartinschools.org

Stephanie Potier

ext. 3854

stephanie_potier@saintmartinschools.org

Lacey Williams  ext. 3873 lacey_williams@saintmartinschools.org 
Isabella Musso ext.3855 isabella_musso@saintmartinschools.org

Kindergarten

Mary Bellard

ext. 3856

mary_bellard@saintmartinschools.org

Natalie Goulas

ext. 3861

natalie_goulas@saintmartinschools.org

Janice Castille

ext. 3858

janice_castille@saintmartinschools.org

Linda Felix

ext. 3859

linda_felix@saintmartinschools.org

Michelle Stelly

ext. 3862

michelle_stelly@saintmartinschools.org

Madeline Klingensmith ext.3857 madeline_klingensmith@saintmartinschools.org

First Grade

Angelique Latiolais

ext. 3865

angelique_latiolais@saintmartinschools.org

Tina Thibodeaux

ext. 3867

tina_thibodeaux@saintmartinschools.org

Bret Belaire

ext. 3866

bret_belaire@saintmartinschools.org

Erin Adkins

ext. 3869

erin_adkins@saintmartinschools.org

Melissa Narcisse

ext. 3868

melissa_narcisse@saintmartinschools.org

Kaila Guidry

ext.3864 kaila_guidry@saintmartinschools.org

More

Second Grade

Monique Arceneaux

ext. 3871

monique_arceneaux@saintmaritnschools.org

Andrea Doucet

ext. 3876

andrea_doucet@saintmaritnschools.org 

April Theriot

ext. 3874

april_theriot@saintmartinschools.org

Micheala Mallery

ext.3851

micheala_mallery@saintmartinschools.org

Brook McMinn

ext. 3877

 brook_mcminn@saintmartinschools.org

 Sarah Landry ext. 3878   sarah_landry@saintmartinschools.org

More

Special Education

Shirleen Broussard

ext. 3885

shirleen_broussard@saintmartinschools.org

Koty Knight

ext. 3880

koty_knight@saintmartinschools.org

Ellen Savant

ext. 3881

ellen_savant@saintmartinschools.org

Coni Thibodeaux ext.3884 coni_thibodeaux@saintmartinschools.org
Tee Castille ext.3883 tee_castille@saintmartinschools.org
Jenny Hebert ext.3860 jenny_hebert@saintmartinschools.org

Para-Professional

 

Sharma Zeringue

Pre-K Aide

ext. 3854

sharma_seringue@saintmartinschools.org

Laura Duhon

Pre-K Aide

ext. 3853

laura_duhon@saintmartinschools.org

Nicole Gonzalez Pre-K Aide ext.3873 nicole_gonzalez@saintmartinschools.org

Tanya Romero

Secretary

ext. 3844

tanya_romero@saintmartinschools.org

Kennedy Rees Part-time secretary ext.3843 kennedy_rees@saintmartinschools.org

Peggy Theriot

Pre-K Aide

ext. 3855

peggy_theriot@saintmartinschools.org

Michelle Carnell Pre-K Aide ext.3852 michelle_carnell@saintmartinschools.org
Tiffany Carnell Pre-K Aide ext.3855 tiffany_carnell@saintmartinschools.org

Shawnette O'Neil

RTI Tutor

ext. 3847

 n/a